Following on from their explosive EP box set from 2010 is another sixteen tracks of Californian punk rock brilliance from legend Keith Morris and his merry men. This blistering next instalment clocks in at just under sixteen minutes and is about as raw and pissed off as hardcore punk ever gets. From the sneering vitriol of 'I've Got News For You' to the lesson learned of 'Feelings Are Meant To Be Hurt', OFF! repeatedly slap you in the face. Sometimes the brief nature of the tracks here doesn't allow the songs to develop but, that said, OFF! aren't here to win scene points and still shit upon their contemporaries. Long may they reign.