The End Records has posted a donation-suggested Spring '11 label sampler to help the Japan earthquake/tsunami relief. The proceeds will be donated to to the victims in Japan via the American Red Cross. Any donations at all would be greatly appreciated.

The sampler features unreleased tracks from a number of bands, including Japan's own Dir En Grey (who were recording in a Tokyo studio when the quake struck), Anvil, Goes Cube, Braveyoung, Too Late The Hero and Novembers Doom.

To download The End Records Spring ’11 Sampler and make a donation to help the earthquake/tsunami victims in Japan, please click HERE.

Track listing is as follows:

1. Anvil - Juggernaut Of Justice
2. Helloween - Are You Metal?
3. Dir En Grey- Hageshisa to, Kono Mune no Naka de Karamitsuita Shakunetsu no Yami (Live)
4. Danzig - Juju Bone
5. Goes Cube - The Ban Has Been Lifted
6. Kvelertak - Ulvetid
7. Vreid - Wolverine Bastards
8. Braveyoung - The Light Narrows
9. Too Late The Hero - Statement Of Purpose
10. Tarja - Falling Awake
11. Solefald - Norron Livskunst
12. Novembers Doom - Of Age And Origin (A Violent Day)