Bremerton, Washington pop punk heroes MxPx are set to release their ninth studio album, 'Plans Within Plans', on April 3rd through Flix Records, their first new studio album since 2007's 'Secret Weapon'.

Big Cheese can bring you a UK exclusive of new song 'Lucky Guy'. Check out the track below and let us know what you think.

MxPx (with their All-Stars line-up) tour the UK following the album's release:

23 Bristol Croft
24 Newcastle Trillians
26 Exeter Cavern
27 London Macbeth