UK folk punk troubadour Dropout Dan has announced a new single and tour.

He will release his new single on 15th April to coincide with his tour beginning on the same day.

The double A side 'Turning 21/Auburn' will be available for FREE download at the link below:

It will become live as of Sunday 15th April.

The tour dates are:

15 Cambridge The Cornerhouse
16 Nottingham Rescue Rooms
19 London Bull & Gate
20 St Ives The Aviator
21 Birmingham The Brighthouse
22 Hitchin The White Lounge
27 Peterborough Club Revolution