The Impericon Never Say Die! Tour has been announced.

The line-up will be headliners Suicide Silence, Emmure, Deez Nuts, The World Alive, Oceano, The Human Abstract and Vanna.

"The Impericon Never Say Die Tour 2011 will be the most elaborate tour we have done in Europe, both visually and audibly. Be ready for a pummeling of the senses. We cannot wait to party with all the other bands and most importantly all of the rabid fans we have throughout Europe. This will be a tour to remember!" says Mark from Suicide Silence.

Jessie from Emmure commented, "This upcoming Never Say Die tour is going to be a life altering experience for EMMURE and the dedicated hardcore fans. We are extremely pumped."

JJ from Deez Nuts added, "The Never Say Die! tour is what we have been working towards in Europe for the last few years so you can be sure we'll make the most of it. Come party with us."

The UK dates will be:

9 Birmingham O2 Academy 2
10 Cardiff Millennium Music Hall
11 Leeds University
12 London The Electric Ballroom

UK Tickets are priced £14 on presale or £17 on the door.