Mastodon have posted a stream of a new song titled 'Curl Of The Burl'.

The track is taken from upcoming album 'The Hunter', due out on September 27th.

'Curl Of The Burl' is the first official single from the record.

The tracklisting is:

1. Black Tongue
2. Curl Of The Burl
3. Blasteroid
4. Stargasm
5. Octopus Has No Friends
6. All The Heavy Lifting
7. The Hunter
8. Dry Bone Valley
9. Thickening
10. Creature Lives
12. Spectrelight
13. Bedazzled Fingernails
14. The Sparrow

Listen to 'Curl Of The Burl' below and tell whether you think it rocks!

Curl Of The Burl by mastodonrocks