Sharks will release their highly anticipated debut album 'No Gods' through Rise Records on March 19th.

The album was produced by Brian McTernan (Thrice, Hot Water Music, Cave In).

Check out the album's tracklisting below:

1. ‘Til The Wonders Rise
2. Arcane Effigies
3. Able Moving Hearts
4. On A Clear Day, You Can See Yourself
5. Matthew’s Baby
6. Patient Spider
7. Turn To You
8. Dawn Soft Light
9. What Entails
10. Luck
11. No Gods

Do you think Sharks will be swimming with the big fish in 2012?