Michigan's Small Brown Bike are a seminal post-hardcore band so we were beyond stoked to hear that they had reformed and began songwriting again in 2009. Now the four-piece have announced details of their upcoming new album, the first album featuring the band's original members since 1999's 'Our Own Wars' and the band's first new full-length in eight years.

'Fell & Found' will be released on April 25th through No Idea Records and was produced by J. Robbins (Against Me!, None More Black). Singer/guitarist Mike Reed comments:

“This record brings together everything we’ve done as a band, but still feels new. We didn’t over think things and just had fun making music again. We’ve written 20 or so songs since we got back together and these are some of our favorites”.

See here for the track listing and album cover.

1) Onward & Overboard
2) Rescue Mission
3) Fell & Found (The Walk)
4) In Need Of Everything
5) As We Go
6) A Minor Movement
7) Sleep River Sleep
8) On Repeat
9) You Always Knew Me
10) Just Bones
11) All Of Us